Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Teleperformance Employee Reviews in New Delhi, Delhi

Review this company
Job Title
All
Location
New Delhi, Delhi224 reviews

Ratings by category

3.4Work-Life Balance

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 224 reviews matching the searchSee all 29,887 reviews

TP is a good place to work

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
TP is a good place to work. Now a days I am working from home but I truly miss going to office and meeting with my friends. best thing about tp is 5 days working means you have to work like govt jobs. Love you TP

Pros

everything is good

Cons

Sometimes extended work hours and no bonus
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

June 1, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!

Very nice place

Overall, I am very satisfied working here. This is good platform for my future growth. Good work environment, culture, values and company policies....
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
We are glad that you enjoy working here at TP. Have a nice day!

Best and fun workplace

The support teams are easier to deal with here as compared to other organizations. The systems for fixing any issues that may arise are robust and agile.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Nice place

Most of the company policies are in line with their core values & supportive of employees. You can lead a balanced professional and personal life while working in Teleperformance because your team members & the management will consider your professional as well as personal concerns.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
Thank you for your review! We value not only our employees' professional growth but also their personal growth.

amazing experience

It is an amazing experience working with Teleperformance India. I started my career from this organisation and I'll definitely want to be a part of that organization in the future as well.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
We are glad that you're having a wonderful time at TP! Thank you for your review!

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Good company

The company is good if you are starting your career. It's a stable job and you can function in your comfort zone. People do tend to settle in a single position for a long time. Nonetheless, there are many opportunities to learn new skills and challenge oneself if you have the inclination.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

very friendly environment

Everyone is very friendly and you get to learn a lot of new things. Teleperformance provides you with a new perspective. My teammates are very supportive and the company policies like leaves, Mediclaim, etc. are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

management is transparent.

Teleperformance always takes care of its employees and customers in each and every manner. Excellent work environment and culture. Team members are supportive and the
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

The organization recognizes talent.

I'm proud to be an employee of this organization. Fantastic work culture and highly professional colleagues. Anytime you ask them, they are always ready to help you.
Was this review helpful?

Tp

Job security is the best thing about Teleperformance. All employees have many good opportunities for internal mobility provided they have the requisite skill set.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

We want to help you find great companies. Help us be the best!

Do these reviews help you learn more about working at Teleperformance?

best places to begin your career

This is one of the best places to begin your career. I never knew working in a multinational company would be this comfortable. The working atmosphere was interesting and I could adapt to it easily. The job itself was very interesting. Even on days with high volumes, I never felt it was too much nor did the work pressure scare me. The whole working atmosphere, including the colleagues, were the best I could ask for as a fresher.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

most employee friendly companies

It's one of the most employee friendly companies. Work culture is great. You don't feel like you are working. Trust me, you may have more fun here than your college. Management is very lenient towards employees. Pick-up and drop-off facility is available for people doing night shift. Salary structure provided is little low compared to other big companies. Apart from that, everything is perfect
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 19, 2022
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Nice place

Not having fixed offs can be a problem. However, you can try and schedule your offs to perform personal errands without exhausting your leave balance.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience here at TP. Have a nice day!

Employee centric company

One thing that comes to my mind when describing working with Teleperformance is the focus on employee safety. Good work culture, learning opportunities, leadership support and open communication also make it great place to work.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

TP India

One thing from Teleperformance that you will love is how serious the management are when it comes to safety awareness among employees and also the efforts the company takes to spread awareness about health and safety measures.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

work environment is good

The work environment is good and encourages learning and development which helps us to grow and evolve. I’ve been doing good since last 7 years and I would say it’s a great company to work in.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

amazing

Being a part of the operations team, I can bring to my work my own opinion and experience. I think this is the best part. While you never feel tied in rules or regulations, data security is very strict.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
We are glad that you are having a great time here at TP. Enjoy your day!

Perfect Place

Working at Teleperformance is almost like working for yourself. Here, one can find a very robust infrastructure and start working and learning together.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
We are glad that you are having a wonderful experience here at TP. Enjoy your day!

work life balance

When I joined Teleperformance India I felt that I am working in a good place. Managers are supportive and friendly. They are always ready to help and guide you and work life balance is good.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
We are glad that you are having a great experience here at TP. Enjoy your day!

Tp

No politics and the leaders and management are approachable. Salary is on the lower side but there are plenty of growth opportunities and learning. Lots of support is given to new joiners.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Happy 3 Year

I am happy with this job because it is satisfying to give service to the customer. I have been working here for 3 years and I have learned everything on the job. There are enough opportunities to grow to the next level in Teleperformance.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

January 18, 2022
We are happy that you enjoy working here at TP. Have a nice aday!

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5

Based on 29,887 reviews

Ratings by category

3.4
Work/Life Balance
3.2
Salary / Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.4
Culture
  • Companies
  • Teleperformance
  • Employee Reviews
  • New Delhi, Delhi